Everything about Paloma's Nest is empowering. Eco-friendly and meant to last, each Paloma's Nest  piece is a reminder of the potential that we all have. We asked readers to tell us what word empowers them and why. Wow! You guys inspired us. The SW girls decided to share our power words... and we don't even have the incentive of an awesome gift from Paloma's Nest!Nikon Lens mugs
Drumroll please.... introducing the SW power words!Katharine: Resilience.  For me, there's nothing more powerful than tackling a difficult situation head-on and emerging stronger, tougher and still smiling.Emily: My power word is, indeed, Martha.  What would Martha do?  (Besides the whole jail thing, but really, she was wronged.)plus size lingerie
Sandi: Excellence. This word reminds me to give my best at all times. It's a word that reminds to set goals, meet them and then strive for more. Two of my favorite quotes have to do with being the best you know you can be, not only for yourself but those around youWhitney: My power word is "laughter".evening Dresses Sometimes life isn't funny, but you've got to remember to laugh. Laugh often.Lara: My power word is "stillness". When I allow myself to be still and let the stress fall away for just a moment, I find clarity. When I get so busy and overwhelmed, just being still gives me perspective.cheap evening dresses